Quick Links

Lost and Found Competitions Garage Sales Blog

Our People


Jenny Bosma
Principal/Licensee
M : 0428925344
jenny@vintagerealtywa.com.au

more info
Leeann Lee
Property Manager
leeann@vintagerealtywa.com.au

more info
Lisa Bosma-Gurroby
Rentals Dept Manager
M : 0409100803
lisa@vintagerealtywa.com.au

more info
Rental  Department
Property Management
M : 9525 1905
rentals@vintagerealtywa.com.au

more info
Amanda Wedge-Kershaw
Sales Agent
M : 0438909409
amanda@vintagerealtywa.com.au

more info
Benny Boy
Office Mascot
M : Can't Talk
can't_type@vintagerealtywa.com.au

more info
Martine Fitzi
Sales Agent
M : 0468651980
martine@vintagerealtywa.com.au

more info
house